Deal Alert: Free Kirby amiibo

Yesterday, I stopped by my local Toys R Us to check the local amiibo stock; let’s be honest here, I was hoping to find a Pit amiibo that has suddenly been found making appearances at random stores. I didn’t find my elusive Pit, but what I saw there was a nice little deal, which I couldn’t pass up.

IMG_1836

If you pre-order a copy of the upcoming Wii U title, Kirby and the Rainbow Curse, you get a free Kirby amiibo. That’s right, free. This is a darn good deal, and it is good to see this kind of pairing, since the little pink amiibo will directly work with the game.

So, what are you waiting for? Go and lay claim on your free amiibo. Kirby and the Rainbow Curse releases on February 20th (NA) and will sell for $39.99. While we wait for it’s release, why not be overloaded with cute-ness with the intro to the game?

~Michael

Leave a Reply

