A Discussion: Could This Be the Direction Nintendo is Headed?

A colleague – thanks Victoria! – sent me a link about a week ago; she told me to check it out, and that I should find it rather interesting. It had to do with Nintendo’s next console, which already gave me the wrong attitude towards it. You know, everyone knows what’s best for Nintendo, right? Anyway, I had a watch, and ultimately, I did find it interesting. It was interesting enough that I decided to post it here for discussion. Have a watch:

We’ve heard rumors about something called the “Fusion,” and that it was supposed to blend mobile and home consoles together for Nintendo. I haven’t paid much attention to it, and have seen countless other theories on what the next Nintendo game system will be. I’m certain that Nintendo will not release another console until around either 2017 or 2018, but this concept is still interesting. And, honestly? I kind of like the idea.

What do you think of this idea? Perhaps a Wii U revision is on the way instead? Or maybe all of this is just a bunch of garbage tossed around in the form of speculation? What do you think of this? Be sure to leave your thoughts here, or leave some [respectful] comments on the Wulff Den YouTube page.

 

~Michael

Leave a Reply

