Japanese Nintendo Direct incoming

There appears to be a Japanese Nintendo Direct incoming this Sunday, May 31. The Direct will highlight the summer titles coming to Wii U and 3DS. Below are the times you can view the stream.

  • 3AM PT
  • 6AM ET
  • 11AM UK

I’m fully expecting to see a brief overview of Splatoon, possibly some info on Fire Emblem If, along with solid release dates outside of the UK and AUS for Yoshi’s Woolly World. If so inclined, you can watch the stream here. Will you be watching the Direct live, or perhaps catch it later?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s